Contact Us

"Dukling" is the only remaining antique Chinese sailing junk still operating in Hong Kong. It is a tool used by former fishermen to go fishing & their it's their home. Whenever you step on this antique boat, it's like going through time tunnels and back to Victoria Harbor in the 1960s and 1970s.

The "Dukling" was built in 1955 and is now 64 years old. Because the shape of the hull looks like a duck, the owner of the boat named the ship - mean Holy Duck. "Dukling" weighs 50 tons and has a length of 18 meters. It is a traditional three-mask Chinese wooden sailing boat.

Dukling is not only an lcon of Hong Kong, but also a collective memory of Hong Kong people. Since its opening, the Dukling has witnessed the growth of Hong Kong: From its former small fishing port, it has slowly become an international metropolis today. Sitting on Dukling is like going through time tunnels. Everyone can imagine that we are sitting in old Hong Kong junk and watching the most updates Hong Kong. Currently, Dukling has 7 scheduled tours every day. It can also provide parties, charter, shooting, advertising, cultural experience tours, etc. We hope that everyone can enjoy the scenery on both sides of the Victoria Harbour, and they can also savor the taste of Hong Kong - Everylasting Passion.

We are part of the stable and prestigious company, The HS Holdings Limited, which has extensive experience in the tourism industry. Its team of enthusiastic and professional crew are passionate in B2B, B2C, inbound and outbound hotel reservations, corporate travel, destination management services, ticketing, M.I.C.E., customised travel planning and ground logistics.

 

The HS Holdings Limited holds the following subsidiaries companies besides Dukling: 

 

HS Travel International Company Limited, a travel agency with a track record of over 25 years.  Based in Hong Kong, with branch offices in Macau, China, Taiwan, Korea, Japan and Thailand as well as representative offices in the United Kingdom and Russia, it is one of the top wholesale travel companies.

 

AsiaTravelCare.com (TIC Lic No 353113) is a leading online travel company headquartered in Hong Kong with offices across Asia Pacific.  We offer travelers an extensive selection of hotels, tickets, tour activities and travel services of every kind for bookings at competitive rates.   Over the years, we have developed long-term relationships with regional and global strategic business partners such as airlines, hotels and travel agencies.  With a team of friendly and service-oriented staff, we always strive to provide our customers with the best deals, seamless transactions and data-driven information.

 

Golden Promise Travel Agency Company is AsiaTravelCare.com's operating arm for the growing and evolving corporate travel sector. Our priority is to offer an all-round travel experience for guests at the best available price in the market. The company has a fully computerised operating system, that enables seamless connection to major airline and overseas hotel groups, enabling us to provide tailored travel solutions.

 

Vantage Tourist Express Limited runs a modern fleet of deluxe air-conditioned coaches and limousines. Our reliable fleet of vehicles is driven by experienced and knowledgeable drivers who are always on time. This gives you and your guests much-needed free time.  We have a wide selection of vehicles of varying capacities, which can accommodate different group sizes and offer airport transfers, inter-city transfers and shuttle services to special events in the city.

 

Dukling, together with all the subsidiaries companies of The HS Holdings Limited, are dedicated to extend our best service to customers. 

 

 

Address:
Unit 914, 9/F, Tower A, New Mandarin Plaza, 14 Science Museum Road,     Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon,             Hong Kong SAR.

Inquiries:
Tel.: (852) 3759-7070
Fax: (852) 3747-6167
Email:
info@dukling.com.hk

Ticketing:
Tel.: (852) 3759-7070
Email:
reservation@dukling.com.hk

Ticketing Hotline: Mon - Sun (from 1000-2200)

Charter:
Tel.: (852) 3759-7079
Email:
sales@dukling.com.hk

Marketing, PR:
Tel.: (852) 3759-7079
Email:
marketing@dukling.com.hk


General Office Hours:

Monday to Friday: 9am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 1pm
Sunday and Public Holidays: Closed

 

Facebook Page:https://www/facebook.com/Dukling1955/

Instagram:dukling1955

聯絡我們

「鴨靈號」是香港目前唯一仍在運行的古董中式帆船,是昔日漁民出海捕魚的工具。每當踏上這艘古董船舺舨的時侯就像穿越時空隧道,回到六、七十年代的維多利亞港。

 

「鴨靈號」於1955年製造,現在已經64歲了。因為船身形狀遠望像隻鴨子,船主所以把船取名為-鴨靈。 「鴨靈號」體重50頓,長度為18米,是傳統三帆中式帆船。

 

鴨靈號不單是香港的標誌,更是香港人的集體回憶。從開埠至今,鴨靈號見證著香港的成長: 從昔日的小漁港,慢慢成為今天的國際大都會。坐在鴨靈號上,就像穿越時空隧道,大家可以想像,我們坐在舊的香港,看新的香港。鴨靈號現時每天有7班定時航班,同時亦可提供派對、包船、拍攝、廣告、文化體驗遊等等! 希望大家慢慢享受維港兩岸景色的同時,也可以靜靜細味香港的一份 - 不朽的情懷。

 

本社是行內既穩定又有聲望的HS旅遊集圑旗下之附屬子公司。公司具豐富旅遊經驗,集圑旗下的品牌各具獨特之市場定位,熱心專業的團隊致力於B2B、B2C、本地及海外酒店預訂、商務旅遊計劃、市場旅遊推廣、出票、會議及獎勵旅遊、度身設計旅遊計劃和轎車及旅遊專車租賃服務。

除「鴨靈號」以外,HS旅遊集圑持有以下子公司:

擁有25年經驗、全球其中一所主要酒店預訂中心的恆盛國際旅遊有限公司是其中一家子公司,總部設於香港,並於澳門、中國、臺灣、韓國、日本和泰國等地設有分社,於英國、俄羅斯等地設有辦事處。

 

AsiaTravelCare.com (TIC Lic. No.353113) 網上旅行社以優惠價格為旅客提供多元化酒店、門票、觀光團等旅遊服務。總部位於香港,同時設有多個海外辦事處,致力為提升旅遊事務及品質作出貢獻。 憑著多年從事旅遊服務的基礎,我們跟本土及世界各地的旅遊同業如酒店、航空公司及旅行社有著緊密的合作伙伴關係。配合多年專業旅遊顧問經驗、親切而優良的客戶服務團隊及簡易的電腦化預訂系統,務必為旅客提供最周詳而舒適之旅程。

品樂旅行社是AsiaTravelCare.com的其中一個營運部門,主要針對商務旅遊的獨特模式,為客戶提供質優價宜的綜合旅遊服務。公司操作全面電腦化,與各大航空公司及國際酒店集團聯繫密切,能為不同客人度身設計不一樣的旅程,滿足個人不一樣的需要。

 

譽利旅遊巴士有限公司經營現代化車隊,擁有豪華空調旅遊巴及轎車。完善的車隊及專業、守時的司機定可滿足各類旅行團及旅客需要,讓旅客安心享受旅遊的樂趣。不同的轎車及20至50座位的旅遊巴士,提供機場接送、遊覽名勝和會議展覽期間之交通安排。

「鴨靈號」及集圑旗下的其他子公司,致力為提升旅遊事務,確保旅客享有最優質的服務。

 

公司地址:
香港九龍尖沙咀東部科學館道14號新文華中心A座9樓914室

一般查詢:
電話: (852) 3759-7070
傳真: (852) 3747-6167
電郵: 
info@dukling.com.hk

票務部:
電話: (852) 3759-7070
電郵: 
reservation@dukling.com.hk

票務熱線接聽時間: 星期一至日, 上午十時至晚上十時

租船:
電話: (852) 3759-7079
電郵: 
sales@dukling.com.hk

市場推廣及公共關係:
電話: (852) 3759-7079
電郵: 
marketing@dukling.com.hk

 

辦公室時間:
星期一至五: 早上九時至下午七時
星期六: 早上九時至下午一時
星期日及公眾假期休息

 

Facebook Page:https://www/facebook.com/Dukling1955/

Instagram:dukling1955