About Us

"Dukling" is the only remaining antique Chinese sailing junk still operating in Hong Kong. It is a tool used by former fishermen to go fishing & their it's their home. Whenever you step on this antique boat, it's like going through time tunnels and back to Victoria Harbor in the 1960s and 1970s.

The "Dukling" was built in 1955 and is now 63 years old. Because the shape of the hull looks like a duck, the owner of the boat named the ship - mean Holy Duck. "Dukling" weighs 50 tons and has a length of 18 meters. It is a traditional three-mask Chinese wooden sailing boat.

Dukclin is not only an lcon of Hong Kong, but also a collective memory of Hong Kong people. Since its opening, the Dukling has witnessed the growth of Hong Kong: From its former small fishing port, it has slowly become an international metropolis today. Sitting on Dukling is like going through time tunnels. Everyone can imagine that we are sitting in old Hong Kong junk and watching the most updates Hong Kong. Currently, Dukling has 7 scheduled tours every day. It can also provide parties, charter, shooting, advertising, cultural experience tours, etc. We hope that everyone can enjoy the scenery on both sides of the Victoria Harbour, and they can also savor the taste of Hong Kong - Everylasting Passion.

公司宗旨

「鴨靈號」是香港目前唯一仍在運行的古董中式帆船,是昔日漁民出海捕魚的工具。每當踏上這艘古董船舺舨的時侯就像穿越時空隧道,回到六、七十年代的維多利亞港。

「鴨靈號」於1955年製造,現在已經63歲了。因為船身形狀遠望像隻鴨子,船主所以把船取名為-鴨靈。 「鴨靈號」體重50頓,長度為18米,是傳統三帆中式帆船。

鴨靈號不單是香港的標誌,更是香港人的集體回憶。從開埠至今,鴨靈號見證著香港的成長: 從昔日的小漁港,慢慢成為今天的國際大都會。坐在鴨靈號上,就像穿越時空隧道,大家可以想像,我們坐在舊的香港,看新的香港。鴨靈號現時每天有7班定時航班,同時亦可提供派對、包船、拍攝、廣告、文化體驗遊等等! 希望大家慢慢享受維港兩岸景色的同時,也可以靜靜細味香港的一份 - 不朽的情懷。